Recreation Centre Hours of Operation

Regular Pitt Meadows Family Recreation Centre Hours of Operation are:

Monday - Friday 6am - 9:30pm

Saturday & Sunday 8am - 8pm

NOTE: Fitness classes are cancelled on Statutory Holidays and attached weekends.

Gymnasium programs run as scheduled during altered hours of operation.

2018 Statutory Holiday Hours
DATEHOLIDAYHOURS
Monday, January 1, 2018New Years DayClosed
Monday, February 12, 2018Family Day (BC)8:30am-4:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018Easter SundayClosed
Monday, April 2, 2018Easter Monday8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018Victoria Day8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018Canada Day8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018BC Day8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018Labour Day8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018Thanksgiving8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018Rememberance Day8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018Stat Day for Sunday, Nov 118:30-4:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018Christmas Eve8:30am-Noon
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas DayClosed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018Boxing DayClosed
Monday, December 31, 2018New Years Day8:30am-Noon

 

2019 Statutory Holiday Hours
DATEHOLIDAYHOURS
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Years DayClosed
Sunday, February 17, 2019Family Day Hours (BC)8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019Family Day (BC)8:30am-4:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019Easter SundayClosed
Monday, April 22, 2019Easter Monday8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019Victoria Day Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019Victoria Day8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019Canada Day Weekend Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019Canada Day8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019BC Day Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019BC Day8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2019-Monday, September 9, 2019Maintenance Shutdown *Estimated Dates*Closed
Sunday, October 13, 2019Thanksgiving Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019Thanksgiving8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019Rememberance Day Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019Rememberance Day8:30am-4:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve8:00am-Noon
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas DayClosed
Thursday, December 26, 2019Boxing DayClosed

 

Was this page helpful?

Yesthumb_up Nothumb_down