Pitt Meadows Family Recreation Centre Hours of Operation 

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday        6am - 9:30pm
Saturday & Sunday    8am - 8pm

Know Before You Go: COVID-19

Rec Centre Holiday Hours of Operation & Closures
Fri. Jan. 1, 2021New Years DayCLOSED
Mon. Feb. 15, 2021Family Day8:30am-4pm
Fri. Apr. 2, 2021Good Friday8:30am-4pm
Sun. Apr. 4, 2021Easter Sunday CLOSED
Mon. Apr. 5, 2021Easter Monday8:30am-4pm
Mon. May 24, 2021Victoria DayCLOSED
Thurs. Jul. 1, 2021Canada DayCLOSED
Mon. Aug. 2, 2021BC DayCLOSED
Mon. Aug. 30 - Sun. Sept. 12 2021  (inclusive)Annual Maintenance ClosureCLOSED
Thurs. Sept. 30, 2021National Day for Truth and ReconciliationCLOSED
Sun. Oct. 10, 2021Thanksgiving Weekend8am-4pm
Mon. Oct. 11, 2021ThanksgivingCLOSED
Thurs. Nov. 11, 2021Remembrance Day8am-4pm
Fri. Dec. 24, 2021Christmas Eve8am-Noon
Sat. Dec. 25, 2021Christmas DayCLOSED
Sun. Dec. 26, 2021Boxing DayCLOSED
Fri. Dec. 31, 2021New Years Eve8am-Noon
Fri. Jan. 1, 2022New Years DayCLOSED
Youth Lounge Hours

Effective Sept. 13 2021

Monday - Thursday    3-8pm
Friday             3-9:30pm
Saturday         3-8pm
Sunday            Closed

Was this page helpful?

Yesthumb_up Nothumb_down