Recreation Centre Hours of Operation

Regular Pitt Meadows Family Recreation Centre Hours of Operation are:

Monday - Friday 6am - 9:30pm

Saturday & Sunday 8am - 8pm

NOTE: Fitness classes are cancelled on Statutory Holidays and attached weekends.

Gymnasium programs run as scheduled during altered hours of operation.

2019 Holiday & Facility Closure Hours
DATEHOLIDAYHOURS
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Years DayClosed
Sunday, February 17, 2019Family Day Weekend Hours (BC)8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019Family Day (BC)8:30am-4:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019Easter SundayClosed
Monday, April 22, 2019Easter Monday8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019Victoria Day Weekend Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019Victoria Day8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019Canada Day Weekend Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019Canada Day8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019BC Day Weekend Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019BC Day8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019-Monday, September 9, 2019Annual Maintenance Shutdown Closed
Sunday, October 13, 2019Thanksgiving Weekend Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019Thanksgiving8:30am-4:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019Remembrance Day Weekend Hours8:30am-4:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019Remembrance Day8:30am-4:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve8:00am-Noon
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas DayClosed
Thursday, December 26, 2019Boxing DayClosed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019New Years Eve8:00am-Noon

 

Was this page helpful?

Yesthumb_up Nothumb_down